Our 2018-19 Board of Trustees (Click to view full size)

CCMF’s Annual Member Appreciation Dinner took place on Thursday, February 14 at the USS Midway Museum in San Diego. The 2019 event was CCMF’s largest ever, with 315 attendees.

Each year, CCMF hosts the dinner event while at the League of California Cities’ City Manager Department meeting. Guests enjoyed refreshments and appetizers while reconnecting with old friends and making new ones in the expanding city management community.

Earlier in the afternoon, President Wade McKinney presented CCMF’s 2019 City Manager of the Year award to Reva Feldman, City Manager of Malibu, and the 2019 Corporate Sponsor of the Year award to Jon Shull, Chief Executive Officer for the California Joint Powers Insurance Authority (CJPIA). CCMF Executive Director Ken Pulskamp also honored Wade for his career, presenting him with the League’s Wes McClure Outstanding Service to the Profession Award.

Thank you to CCMF’s sponsors for making the Annual Member Dinner – and many other events, services, and resources – possible! Photos from the event can be viewed below. Please feel free to Tag yourselves on Facebook!