February 2, 2015 – The 17th Annual CCMF Golf Tournament was hosted last Friday at San Francisco’s beautiful and historic Olympic Club, America’s oldest athletic club. We could not have found a better location or better weather for our event.

The winners of the First Place Gross score with 58 were Oliver Chi, Nick Kimball, Chris Marcarello and Brian Saeki. The winners of the First Place Net score with 68 were Brett Channing, David Elias, Nick Gedestad and Steve Gedestad. Our Closest-to-the-Hole winners were Todd Stenhouse (7”) and Peter Grant (6”). The Straightest Drive winner was Nick Kimball (on the centerline!) and finally, the Longest Putt made was by Mike Egan (17’).

We’d like to thank our title sponsor, Richard Watson & Gershon, as well as everyone who participated, and the Foundation sponsors who gave their generous support. This event could not take place without the CCMF tournament committee of Ken Pulskamp, Mike Parness, Bruce Channing, Pat Martel, Kevin O’Rourke and Mitch Barker.

We look forward to seeing everyone next year in Indian Wells.