Annual CCMF Award Winners

These award are presented during a special Awards Luncheon at the League of California Cities (LOCC) City Managers Department conference. Presented on an annual basis, the awards recognize individuals for their contribution to the city management profession. CCMF is committed to recognizing members of the city management community who support their neighbors and colleagues.

2018 Winners

2017-18 CCMF Board of Trustees

CCMF Board of Trustees members at the 2018 CCMF Member Appreciation Dinner in the Lyon Air Museum at John Wayne Airport.


Corporate Sponsor Award:
Greg Stepanicich, Richards Watson Gershon

Outstanding Service Award:
Meghan McKelvey, League of California Cities

2017 Winners

Pat Martel
City Manager Award
Patricia E. Martel, City Manager of Daly City
Corporate Sponsor Award
Mark Risco, President and Chief Executive Officer of Willdan Financial Services

2016 Winners

City Manager Award
Bruce Channing, City Manager of Laguna Hills
Corporate Sponsor Award
Mitch Barker,PARS

2015 Winners

City Manager Award
Mike Parness, City Manager of Napa
Corporate Sponsor Award
Robert Gamble, Public Financial Management (PFM) Managing Director

2014 Winners


Corporate Sponsor Award:
Steve Gedestad, Keenan

City Manager Award:
Jeff Kolin, City Manager of Beverly Hills

2013 Winners

City Manager Award
Jim Lewis, Assistant City Manager of Atascadero 
Corporate Sponsor Award
Ryder Smith, Tripepi Smith & Associates

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes