Trustees

The California City Management Foundation Board of Trustees currently consists of 16 members whose responsibilities include:

  • Attending meetings and events
  • Recruiting new members
  • Identifying current industry trends and determining ways in which CCMF can affect change
  • Implementing at least one CCMF project or program annually
  • Supporting new managers and Managers in Transition (MITs)
  • Representing CCMF to other organizations

2016-2017 CCMF Board of Trustees Roster

Wade G. McKinney
President
City Manager, Indian Wells
44-950 El Dorado Dr.
Indian Wells, CA 92210
Phone: (760) 346-2489
Fax: (760) 346-0407
wmckinney@indianwells.com
Term Expires: 11/17
Ken Striplin
Vice President

City Manager, Santa Clarita
23920 Valencia Blvd.
Santa Clarita, CA 91355
Phone: (661) 255-4905
kstriplin@santa-clarita.com
Term Expires: 11/17
Robert Gamble
Secretary/Treasurer
Public Finance Management
50 California St., Ste 2300
San Francisco, CA 94111
Phone: (415) 393-7264
Fax: (415) 982-4513
gambler@pfm.com
Term Expires: 11/17
Paul Arevalo
City Manager, West Hollywood
8300 Santa Monica Blvd
West Hollywood, CA 90069
Phone: (323) 848-6460
parevalo@weho.org
Term Expires: 4/17
Bruce Channing
City Manager, Laguna Hills
24035 El Toro Road
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Phone: (949) 707-2610
Fax: (949) 707-2614
bchanning@ci.laguna-hills.ca.us
Term Expires: 11/17
Steve Gedestad
Exec VP, Keenan & Associates
901 Calle Amanecer, Ste 200
San Clemente, CA 92673
Phone: (949) 940-1760
Fax: (949) 369-0324
sgedestad@keenan.com
Term Expires: 11/18
Anthony D. Gonsalves
Joe A. Gonsalves & Son
925 ‘L’ Street, Suite 250
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 441-0597
Fax: (916) 441-5061
gonsalves@Gonsalvi.com
Term Expires: 11/18
Justin Hess
Assistant City Manager, Burbank
P.O. Box 6459
Burbank, CA 91510
Phone: (818) 238-5487
jhess@burbankca.gov
Term Expires: 4/18
Fran Mancia
Vice Pres, Govt’l Relations Western Region
MuniServices, LLC
1400 K Ste, Ste 301
Sacramento, CA  95814
Phone:  559-271-6800 x5013
fran.mancia@muniservices.com
Term Expires:  11/18
Patricia E. Martel
City Manager, Daly City
333-90th Street
Daly City, CA 94015
Phone: (650) 991-8127
Fax: (415) 982-4513
pmartel@dalycity.org
Term Expires: 11/18
Mike Parness
City Manager, Napa
PO Box 660
Napa, CA 94559
Phone: (707) 252-2151
Fax: (707) 257-9534
mparness@cityofnapa.org
Term Expires: 11/18
Karen Pinkos
Assistant City Manager, El Cerrito
10890 San Pablo Avenue
El Cerrito, CA 94530
Phone: (510) 215-4302
kpinkos@ci.el-cerrito.ca.us
Term Expires: 1/19
Marcia Raines
City Manager, Millbrae
621 Magnolia Ave
Millbrae, CA 94030
Phone: (650) 259-2334
Fax: (650) 504-5081
mraines@ci.millbrae.ca.us
Term Expires: 11/18
Mark Risco
CEO, Willdan Financial Services
650 E Hospitality Lane
San Bernardino, CA 92408
Phone: (909) 518-6865
RiscoM@willdan.com
Term Expires: 11/18
Greg Stepanicich
Richards, Watson & Gershon
44 Montgomery St, Suite 3800
San Francisco, CA 94104
Phone: (415) 421-8484
Fax: (415) 421-8486
gstepanicich@rwglaw.com
Term Expires: 11/17
Kurt Wilson
City Manager, Stockton
VP, City Managers Department, LCC
425 North El Dorado Street
Stockton, CA 95202
Phone: (209) 937-8212
Mobile: (909) 380-2957
Kurt.wilson@stocktongov.com
Term Expires: 11/17
CCMF EXECUTIVE STAFF
Ken Pulskamp
Executive Director
21629 Parvin Drive
Santa Clarita, CA 91350
– or –
P.O. Box 221537, Newhall, CA 91322
Phone: (844) 226-3411
ken@cacitymanagers.org

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes