Trustees

The California City Management Foundation Board of Trustees currently consists of 15 members whose responsibilities include:

  • Attending meetings and events
  • Recruiting new members
  • Identifying current industry trends and determining ways in which CCMF can affect change
  • Implementing at least one CCMF project or program annually
  • Supporting new managers and Managers in Transition (MITs)
  • Representing CCMF to other organizations
2017-18 CCMF Board of Trustees

CCMF Board of Trustees members at the 2018 CCMF Member Appreciation Dinner in the Lyon Air Museum at John Wayne Airport (click/tap to view full size).

2017-2018 CCMF Board of Trustees Roster

Wade G. McKinney
President
City Manager, Indian Wells
44-950 El Dorado Dr.
Indian Wells, CA 92210
Phone: (760) 346-2489
Fax: (760) 346-0407
wmckinney@indianwells.com
Term Expires: 11/19
Ken Striplin
Vice President

City Manager, Santa Clarita
23920 Valencia Blvd.
Santa Clarita, CA 91355
Phone: (661) 255-4905
kstriplin@santa-clarita.com
Term Expires: 11/19
Robert Gamble
Secretary/Treasurer
Public Finance Management
50 California St., Ste 2300
San Francisco, CA 94111
Phone: (415) 393-7264
Fax: (415) 982-4513
gambler@pfm.com
Term Expires: 11/19
Paul Arevalo
City Manager, West Hollywood
8300 Santa Monica Blvd
West Hollywood, CA 90069
Phone: (323) 848-6460
parevalo@weho.org
Term Expires: 11/19
Roxanne Diaz
Richards, Watson & Gershon
355 S. Grand Ave., 40th floor
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Phone: (213) 626-8484
Fax: (213) 626-0078
rdiaz@rwglaw.com
Term Expires: 1/20
Reva Feldman
City Manager, Malibu
23825 Stuart Ranch Rd
Malibu, CA 90265
Phone: (310) 456-2489 x226
rfeldman@malibucity.org
Term Expires: 11/18
Steve Gedestad
Exec VP, Keenan & Associates
901 Calle Amanecer, Ste 200
San Clemente, CA 92673
Phone: (949) 940-1760
Fax: (949) 369-0324
sgedestad@keenan.com
Term Expires: 11/19
Anthony D. Gonsalves
Joe A. Gonsalves & Son
925 ‘L’ Street, Suite 250
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 441-0597
Fax: (916) 441-5061
gonsalves@Gonsalvi.com
Term Expires: 11/19
Justin Hess
Assistant City Manager, Burbank
P.O. Box 6459
Burbank, CA 91510
Phone: (818) 238-5487
jhess@burbankca.gov
Term Expires: 11/20
Fran Mancia
Vice Pres, Govt’l Relations Western Region
MuniServices, LLC
1400 K Ste, Ste 301
Sacramento, CA  95814
Phone: (559) 271-6800 x76213
fran.mancia@muniservices.com
Term Expires: 11/20
Patricia E. Martel
City Manager, Daly City
333-90th Street
Daly City, CA 94015
Phone: (650) 991-8127
Fax: (415) 982-4513
pmartel@dalycity.org
Term Expires: 11/18
Karen Pinkos
Assistant City Manager, El Cerrito
10890 San Pablo Avenue
El Cerrito, CA 94530
Phone: (510) 215-4302
kpinkos@ci.el-cerrito.ca.us
Term Expires: 11/19
Marcia Raines
City Manager, Millbrae
621 Magnolia Ave
Millbrae, CA 94030
Phone: (650) 259-2334
Fax: (650) 504-5081
mraines@ci.millbrae.ca.us
Term Expires: 11/18
Mark Risco
CEO, Willdan Financial Services
650 E Hospitality Lane
San Bernardino, CA 92408
Phone: (909) 518-6865
RiscoM@willdan.com
Term Expires: 11/20
Kurt Wilson
City Manager, Stockton
425 N. El Dorado St.
Stockton, CA 95202
Phone: (209) 937-8212
kurt.wilson@stocktonca.gov
Term Expires: 11/20
CCMF EXECUTIVE STAFF
Ken Pulskamp
Executive Director
21629 Parvin Drive
Santa Clarita, CA 91350
– or –
P.O. Box 221537
Newhall, CA 91322
Phone: (844) 226-3411
ken@cacitymanagers.org

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes