The California City Management Foundation Board of Trustees currently consists of 15 members whose responsibilities include:

  • Attending meetings and events
  • Recruiting new members
  • Identifying current industry trends and determining ways in which CCMF can affect change
  • Implementing at least one CCMF project or program annually
  • Supporting new managers and Managers in Transition (MITs)
  • Representing CCMF to other organizations

See the CCMF Governance webpage for more information, such as Board Meeting Agendas and Minutes.

Board of Trustees at 2019 CCMF Annual Member Dinner

CCMF Board of Trustees members at the 2019 CCMF Member Appreciation Dinner at the USS Midway Museum in San Diego.

CCMF Board of Trustees Roster 2021-22

Ken Striplin
President

City Manager, Santa Clarita
23920 Valencia Blvd.
Santa Clarita, CA 91355
Phone: (661) 255-4905
Fax: (661) 259-8125
kstriplin@santa-clarita.com
Assistant: Amy Seyerle
aseyerle@santa-clarita.com 
Justin Hess
Vice President
City Manager, Burbank
P.O. Box 6459
Burbank, CA 91510
Phone: (818) 238-5810
Mobile: (818) 305-5685
jhess@burbankca.gov
Assistant: Joyce Thompson, jthompson@burbankca.gov 
Aaron Adams
Secretary/Treasurer
City Manager, Temecula
41000 Main Street
Temecula, CA 92590
Phone: (951) 694-6419
aaron.adams@temeculaca.gov
Pamela Antil
City Manager, Encinitas
505 S. Vulcan Ave.
Encinitas, CA 92024
Phone: (760) 633-2610
Fax: (760) 633-2627
citymanager@encinitasca.gov
Paul Arevalo
Managing Director, Raymond James
39 E. Union Street
Pasadena, CA 91103
Phone: (626) 484-9090
paul.arevalo@raymondjames.com
Anthony D. Gonsalves
Professional Legislative Representation 
Joe A. Gonsalves & Son
925 ‘L’ Street, Suite 250
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 441-0597
Fax: (916) 441-5061
gonsalves@Gonsalvi.com
Janet Jimenez 
Assistant to the City Manager, West Hollywood
8300 Santa Monica Blvd
West Hollywood, CA 90069
Phone: (323) 848-6376
Fax: (323) 848-6562
 jjimenez@weho.org
Laurie Lofranco
Senior Vice President, Keenan & Associates
4202 Riverwalk Pkwy., Suite 400
Riverside, CA 92505
Phone: (951) 715-0190 ext. 1181
llofranco@keenan.com
Assistant: Erendira Compton
ecompton@keenan.com 

Fran Mancia
Vice Pres, Govt’l Relations
MuniServices, LLC
1400 K Ste, Ste 301
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (559) 271-6800  ext. 5013
fran.mancia@muniservices.com
Assistant: Rebecca Fontaine rebecca.a.fontaine@gmail.com
Karen Pinkos
City Manager, El Cerrito
10830 San Pablo Ave.
El Cerrito, CA 94530
Phone: (510) 215-4302
kpinkos@ci.el-cerrito.ca.us
Mark Risco
CEO, Willdan Financial Services
27368 Via Industria, Suite 200
Temecula, CA 92590
Phone: (909) 518-6865
MRisco@willdan.com
CCMF EXECUTIVE STAFF
Ken Pulskamp
Executive Director
21629 Parvin Drive
Santa Clarita, CA 91350
– or –
Phone: (844) 226-3411
ken@cacitymanagers.org