Trustees

The California City Management Foundation Board of Trustees currently consists of 15 members whose responsibilities include:

  • Attending meetings and events
  • Recruiting new members
  • Identifying current industry trends and determining ways in which CCMF can affect change
  • Implementing at least one CCMF project or program annually
  • Supporting new managers and Managers in Transition (MITs)
  • Representing CCMF to other organizations
Board of Trustees at 2019 CCMF Annual Member Dinner

CCMF Board of Trustees members at the 2019 CCMF Member Appreciation Dinner at the USS Midway Museum in San Diego (click/tap to view full size).

2019-2020 CCMF Board of Trustees Roster

 

Ken Striplin
President

City Manager, Santa Clarita
23920 Valencia Blvd.
Santa Clarita, CA 91355
Phone: (661) 255-4905
kstriplin@santa-clarita.com
Term Expires: 11/19
Justin Hess
Vice President
Assistant City Manager, Burbank
P.O. Box 6459
Burbank, CA 91510
Phone: (818) 238-5487
jhess@burbankca.gov
Term Expires: 11/20 
Robert Gamble
Secretary/Treasurer
Public Finance Management
50 California St., Ste 2300
San Francisco, CA 94111
Phone: (415) 393-7264
Fax: (415) 982-4513
gambler@pfm.com
Term Expires: 11/19
Aaron Adams
City Manager, Temecula
41000 Main Street
Temecula, CA 92590
Phone: (951) 506-5100
aaron.adams@temeculaca.gov
Term Expires: 07/21
Paul Arevalo
City Manager, West Hollywood
8300 Santa Monica Blvd
West Hollywood, CA 90069
Phone: (323) 848-6460
parevalo@weho.org
Term Expires: 11/19 
Roxanne Diaz
Richards, Watson & Gershon
355 S. Grand Ave., 40th floor
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Phone: (213) 626-8484
Fax: (213) 626-0078
rdiaz@rwglaw.com
Term Expires: 1/20
Reva Feldman
City Manager, Malibu
23825 Stuart Ranch Road
Malibu, California 90265
Phone: (310) 456-2489
rfeldman@malibucity.org
Term Expires: 2/23 
Steve Gedestad
Executive VP, Keenan & Associates
901 Calle Amanecer, Ste 200
San Clemente, CA 92673
Phone: (949) 940-1760
Fax: (949) 369-0324
sgedestad@keenan.com
Term Expires: 11/19 
Anthony D. Gonsalves
Joe A. Gonsalves & Son
925 ‘L’ Street, Suite 250
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 441-0597
Fax: (916) 441-5061
gonsalves@Gonsalvi.com
Term Expires: 11/19 
Fran Mancia
Vice Pres, Govt’l Relations Western Region
MuniServices, LLC
1400 K Ste, Ste 301
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (559) 271-6800 x76213
fran.mancia@muniservices.com
Term Expires: 11/20
Greg Nyhoff
City Manager, Vallejo
555 Santa Clara St.
Vallejo, CA 94590
Phone: (707) 648-4575
greg.nyhoff@cityofvallejo.net
Term Expires: 11/20
Karen Pinkos
City Manager, El Cerrito
10830 San Pablo Ave.
El Cerrito, CA 94530
Phone: (510) 215-4302
kpinkos@ci.el-cerrito.ca.us
Term Expires: 11/19
Mark Risco
CEO, Willdan Financial Services
650 E Hospitality Lane
San Bernardino, CA 92408
Phone: (909) 518-6865
RiscoM@willdan.com
Term Expires: 11/20
Steve Rogers
City Manager, Yountville
VP, City Managers Department, LCC
6550 Yount St.
Yountville, CA 94599
Phone: (707) 944-8851
srogers@yville.com
Term Expires: 11/19
Kurt Wilson
City Manager in Transition
Term Expires: 11/20
CCMF EXECUTIVE STAFF
Ken Pulskamp
Executive Director
21629 Parvin Drive
Santa Clarita, CA 91350
– or –
P.O. Box 221537, Newhall, CA 91322
Phone: (844) 226-3411
ken@cacitymanagers.org

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes